Staff

Anna Cabanes, Ph.D., M.P.H., D.V.M.
Director, Global and National Capital Programs
acabanes@komen.org

Elaine Duncan
Senior Consultant, Special Projects (Development)
eduncan@komen.org

Molly Guthrie
Director, Public Policy and Advocacy
mguthrie@komen.org

Adrienne Johnson
Washington, D.C. Race for the Cure & General National Capital Inquiries
ajohnson@komen.org

Kim M. Johnson, M.D.
Senior Director, African-American Health Equity Initiative
kjohnson@komen.org

Jahera Otieno, M.P.H.
Senior Manager, Community Programs (Global and National Capital)
jotieno@komen.org

Andrew Smith, Ph.D.
Manager, Scientific Review (Research Programs)
asmith@komen.org

Victoria A.M. Wolodzko
Senior Vice President, Mission
vwolodzko@komen.org