Staff

 

Community Health and Global Programs

Anna Cabanes, Ph.D., M.P.H., D.V.M.
Senior Director, Community Health & Global Programs
ACabanes@komen.org

Yackelin Fuentes
Program Administrator, Community Health and Global Programs
YFuentes@komen.org

Annie R. Coriolan, MPH
Manager, Global Programs
ACoriolan@komen.org

Lisa Han
Manager, Community Health
LHan@komen.org

Chris Chukwunyere
Health Communications Specialist, Atlas Corps Fellow
cchukwunyere@komen.org

 

More Than Pink Walk

Adrienne Johnson
Manager, DC More Than Pink Walk
ajohnson@komen.org

Cassandra Motok
Community Engagement Specialist
CMotok@komen.org

 

African-American Health Equity Initiative

Kim M. Johnson, M.D.
Senior Director, African-American Health Equity Initiative
KJohnson@komen.org

Theresa Spitzer Smith, PhD
Director, Program Administration, African-American Health Equity Initiative
TSpitzerSmith@komen.org

Danielle Hosein, MPH
Program Administrator, African-American Health Equity Initiative
DHosein@komen.org